Sort:  

Brilliant and the music fits nice with your moves man! And brings back so many memoriesfor me and that would be mid 1970s memories of skateboards, showing my age now! ahha I saved up and it took me ages managed buy a good one with a 13ply board, wilkinson i think and some of those rubbery kryptonics wheels and some decent trucks that were brand new technology at the time! I still have it i bet its a retro board or sumit now! Brings back kewl memories man! Nice 1 Mint :D

Ahh, I did not know that you also had some experience there. In 1988, at the age of 4, I stood and sat for the first time on a sk8board and pushed through the Turtles did not disappear the fascination, but increased. then came the music video of dog eat dog out (who's the king) and such music was heard by my parents then, so I had to skate on. :)

Brilliant! I dont think you will ever stop and it keeps you fit i was crazy on it and fishing but it just kinda wears off over years! i may find my old board and film myself falling off as iam not fit and post on Dtube! :D

Sehr cool - es braucht so viel Ausdauer und x Versuche, bis man die Tricks hat! Hast du unsere DIY Miniramp schon gesehen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48