You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG Steemit Meet-up Compilation And Experience 8/2/2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Seem like you had a really good time and just looking at the pictures you can see everyone is getting on and relaxing I wish I was there! lol great post dude here hoping I can make it to the next one!

Sort:  

I am glad people are liking the post I made thanks for the supprt @hotmangoes yea everybody seems to have got on and made connections it was at the Queen of Hoxton have your been there before?

Can't say I have but I did go to Hoxton yesterday lol

You went to hoxton in London? What brought you down there? @hotmangoes

Well I was off that day and went to the gym early and I was really craving Vietnamese food lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32