Sort:  

Because I bet you they will release those who have committed robberies and minor attacks, just because it's not murder it doesn't mean it doesn't effect victims.

image.png

Yes it very true you concern on this because of what it happen to you also yes

Yeah I guess it does, it just annoys me how people who hurt others are are still getting away with such things or are free to walk the streets.

image.png

I with you on that this people should stay in jail if it they hurt others i always on guard

They wont they will let them out, do you mean on guard when you go out.

Yes when i visit up down country at station i get of and i very on guard

I see are the station areas particularly dangerous mangoes?

Yes itt with pickpockets but I on guard not just at station but everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44