You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One month of steemit: I still don’t quite get it / my experiences and look at it

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post. I'm even a smaller minnow in the pond. Researching, just last night I went through some articles accusing steem of being a ponzi scheme. Those flying $ signs around, founders powering down and one leaving quickly fit in this image. On the other hand I like the platform and it seems to be growing rapidly. I hope it will succeed. Like yourself, for time being I'm planning to stick around. Following!

Sort:  

Those Ponzi talks... I don't know. They all seem to go back to that same guy. I invested nothing in it so it sure isn't pure pyramid. I invested only time/content. The top can't hardly benefit from that. But sometimes it feels similar. As I said. I'm too new to be decisive about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56