You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13. VIDEO TUTORIAL : What is Steemit Chat and How to Use it?

in #steemit7 years ago

I actually like your video tutorials a lot.
we need something like steemit for vloging.
Can you imagine the amount of youtubers who will follow.
Maybe Steemit will adopt this as well.
See you over on the Chat :)
Best, Alla

Sort:  

http://view.ly/ funny part is how you credited yourself fully for your comment :) I guess we have to upvote ourselves 80% of the time because we are always right and cool :) don't worry everybody is doing it, me too, I just don't want to post quality content and waste my time that way. Well tanks for being here, probably investing and the nice blog, I might just read some posts. Also what is that 3D you mentioned :) I'm also doing freelance for a few years, so far I'm yet to make a big payday :(

You can disregard my little bite on the leg :D you just missed out on giving the post another "2 dollars" that bugs me from time to time.

So go follow @furion and soon we might have a great video decentralised hosting with voting from steemit :) hopefully they don't start just another token. BTW steemit should be able to host other tokens too, which is in the works :)

hahah yeah maybe thanks a lot!!! i tried, its my first time vloggin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33