BOTS BOTS and BOTS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear followers,

I just do not know where I start and where I should stop.

I found now other readers and writers who also wonder why content does not seem as important as the payment or use of bots.

For one thing I would like to say that programming a Bots of the then auto votes is not a simple thing and those who have done this work clearly want to have their profit.

But is Steemit that ?? I see in Steemit a blog page in the one of his experiences and does not want to read for the 100th time what is just a Bitcoin is worth, but exactly these stories are at the end of the day almost always those which wereoften get upvotet or rather by the help of BOTS were pushed up again and again, not because of the Upvotes but also because of the Resteem bots ...

A clerk who does not use these bots is lost in all the hundreds of RESETEMS made by bots.

So what to do ...

Perhaps one of you has an idea, previous entertainments showed me that there were not any accounts failed in the respective conversations gave her UPVOTE or were the only BOTS: D

Let's take another example actually funny but that's Steem ... I have written a post after 5 min 4 Upvotes had had but paradoxically the contribution was only 3 times ...

I know that I always keep going so without BOT, vllt I see this BOT history only so ambiguous because I have not used it so far vllt they are really worth gold, but where no gold is synonymous can not be found.

My wallet is only minimally equipped that keeps me also from it to test, because there is no guarantee that one end up gets more than one for the BOT pays ...

bot_80-512.png

So why am I writing all this, oh yes, precisely because I am just and I write down what is going through my head, what I'm thinking, and this is a story which currently gives me a headache rather than the really smart , But sometimes it is the lack of feedback ...

What do you use a 250 follower if you are not read at the end, because with 250 followers straight per story on a proportion of 5 read stories it is not easy.

"I'm not sure what you're talking about, but I do not know what to do with it," he says. because the random wants it exactly the same follower a few days later just the same again writes, Hey great story follow me, and one thinks HEY I follow you nevertheless ... So I have there again a kind BOT found in the Case, I call it but cost-saving a person who just distributed a text with "COPY & PASTE".

I am using the functions STEEM offers to me ...

I remememe what I like and I think hey that others should also see ...

I give feedback in which I press the REPLY BUTTON and say something (ok more than good is ^ ^)

I follow if someone has good texts, or even just what for free offers: D

Now I am now smarter after this text, I do not think but perhaps "YOU" read just my text and have an idea, so feel free to give a feedback or distribute it, or with a UPVOTE to show me everything make it right !!

Greetings from Hoschi

Sort:  

So day two is gone, and there still ONE MORE QUESTION i still have... With all that BOTs with that UPVOTES... yeah its a machine, but where it got all this Accounts ,and i cant believe thats all real USERS, thats all FAKE Accounts who started to push up the crowd... is that the real way it has to go???

i cant believe its in that mind of that Community to get thousands of fake accounts or...

Please tell it isnt right, but think you cant do

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

The key is to interact with the people and gain the experiences from them through the platform. Wade through the bots, the people are in there and they are your intended interactivity who are also wading through, you guessed it, bots!

I think to interact is the right way...

So now i tried a BOT to take a look what happens ;)

41 Votes but only 4 viewer... amazing stuff isnt it :D

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are right about bots, bots and bots. In fact I tried to learn how far the paid bot was effective. A temporary conclusion if you use a bot and continue to use it (enjoy) then the next post is partly "garbage" sorry I say so because I observed some that I mean. And the bot used will keep asking for bigger bait, again and again, the bot asks bigger than your wallet. If followed then forget the contents of quality posts in your blog 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55