You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: It Is Awfully Hard To Read Posts

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Great post I have read for the day. You have said it all, you have to love what you do here, be it blogging, vlogs, programming, making friendships and more of it. Steem currency is not Steem or SBD, it's relationship because your personality, humility makes you to be a successful Steemian.

My heat beat faster anytime I see your blog post because I could imagine the stress, pains you are passing through but with those pains, you still keep your perseverance on this decentralized platform. You're indeed a motivator to fellow Steemians.

Steem is the first decentralized social media that rehabilitates lives and will remain the best even with numerous shitty cloned are showing up these days.

You are appreciated

Sort:  

Thank you @horpey for your kind remarks. My life is a case of survival and sI thank God for steemit otherwise I could have been gotten crazy for nothing to do all day especially in my current condition where my hip joint wasn't getting any better and doesn't allow me to walk around anymore, it is as frustrating as hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51