Set Sail and This Time Next Year We'll Be Millionaires! (If You Join the Crew of the Politically Incorrect)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Politically Incorrect Steemians on Discord

Other discord groups, they have something missing, they lack pure passion, a clear mission and they lack free speech.

At Politically Incorrect, we strive achieve self-improvement every day and we talk about anything under the sun (with a passion).

Everyone is welcome to their views, they may well not be agreed with, but such is life, it would be pretty boring if we were all the same.

But...

Only the achievers will stay the course. Philip (@valorforfreedom) is gathering a crew of people who are serious about succeeding on Steemit, who will put the work in, and work on self-improvement every day, to sail to the riches of our goals.

The Most Important Rules

The no. 1 rule is:

  1. Improve yourself daily or fuck off.

Rule 2. is

  1. Don't be a fake aka be authentic -> Wearing masks is forbidden here.

The Politically Incorrect Discord Group is a group for REAL people who are SERIOUS about REAL SUCCESS.

Come and be one of the elite!

Do you want to meet some of the elite first?

okay then..

RankNameAbout
@valorforfreedomPack LeaderHe pushes us hard to be the best versions of ourselves and his passion and leadership is nothing short of inspiring.
@hopehuggsBlood ShamanI do whatever I can to support the Pack Leader. Admin and welcoming :)
@lumingBerserkerHe writes the most amazing and detailed tutorial posts on how to use various Steemit apps.
@eonwarpedBerserkerEon keeps us all grounded and brings an essence of balance to the group.
@swolesomeBerserkerOffers us awesome crypto and Steemit advice.
@zord189BerserkerAn awesome graphic designer. Never ceases to amaze with his work.
@eaglespiritFriendShe is very in tune with her ancestry and a lot of fun.
@dawnshereeFriendThe only person I know that can get away with giving @valorforfreedom a pet name.

There are of course others and many interesting people and conversations going on.

Politically Incorrect, but Passionately Driven

Do come and drop by, read our rules, become a member and become the best version of you, in a place where everyone has the same drive for success.

Who else wants to say...

This time next year, we'll be millionaires

source

You just have to put in the work, but Steemit is the ultimate platform for success. It will make some millionaires, I'm sure of it. Will you be one?

Sort:  

Hey, I need to check this group out! Maybe I too, can find the best me in there. The one I've been using isn't very impressive. ;-)

I've only been in the group for a few days, but the conversations are always a mix of helpful, entertaining, and enlightening, you won't be disappointed!

Thank you for the comment, and upvote. It does sound like an interesting group, and I am definitely gonna check it out later tonight. As soon as I finish something I'd rather not be doing. lol

Anytime my friend! I look forward to seeing you on there! 👊🏽

I call the horse!

I think we both being grounding to the group ;). It's nice to see more and more people curious about the group though! Nice promotion!

Yeah, curiosity is a characteristic of smart people :)

100% Eon.

You bring balance to the extremes!

I meant to say thank you to you for inspiring me with your post this morning @olegw, so thank you <3

I am happy that you make things rolling. This is great initiative and very inspiring group of people.
Steemit is place where everybody should inspire each other so I am glad that you are inspired by my post:)

This is awesome. You are one of the few people who know just how tightly I have weaved my mask through my flesh. This is so much more than a quest for riches.
I want to release my unapologetic mother fucker. Oh... I even hesitate to write that. This group is a compulsory intervention for my shiny mask removal 🙈

Resteemed and upped... Of course .

I look forward to seeing you in there.

Certainly this discord group welcomes errrrba nerdy poet?
😹😹😹😹

Everyone is welcome. We have poets in there, I'm a poet as you know ;)

I would say you are an angel from heaven Helen, but you know I am not a Christian.

So I am gonna say you are a Valkyrie from Asgard. Post made me proud and happy.

It was hilarious as well!

why have the discussions on DisCord?
why not do it on Steemit and get paid for it?

@hopehuggs the light of the politically incorrect peeps. :) Thanks for your sweet post. Enjoyed reading it too. Will be back at the channel too. :)

Always doing a good job , hopehuggs always doing a good job , I want to be a millionaire , appreciate if am connected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50