Sort:  

Yep, it's a solid busines model. I have described this system in my earlier article, and we need more curation guilds like these:
https://steemit.com/steem/@profitgenerator/steem-curation-as-a-business-model

My voting power is at 80%, it is barely being used even with 2 guilds voting on my behalf.

Well, its not for nothing. You are helping by filtering out quality content and giving rewards to authors. :)

True, but now I have set it up I don't have to do anything. I love going through the new posts and coming across gems manually as well anyway.

You can add there the people who you like to vote for, to help filter out low quality content. You can also add famous people there who earn you more curation rewards.

I am still pending on Steemvoter, but am researching a few whales and I have my own personal favorites already too. Is 12 the maximum accounts for automated votes, or is that recommended so you don't overstretch votes?

oh cool, somehow I missed you can actually add rules while account still pending!

I have added over 200 people there, so i think it's unlimited.

The pending thing should approve in 12-24 hours, check back later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63