Day 39: FAB for 40 Journal: Financially Free, Attaining Aspirations and Being Beautiful

in #steemit7 years ago

journal39.jpg

F = Financially free
A = Attaining my Aspirations
B = Being Beautiful inside and out

Sorry for being late with this day's entry folks, sleep caught me unawares last night and I was out for the count before I had a chance to write it.

PerfectSeparator.png

F = Financially Free

I let loose another of my toddler point of view pieces today.

Where in the World is Skype?

Today my camcorder arrived yay, and I got a new tablet and both do very good video in HD. Now to do some videos.

PerfectSeparator.png

A = Attaining my Aspirations

My daughter Poppy created the superhero she would like to be and she called her Love Heart Shine.

Her Super Powers are:

  • Can run super fast
  • Can fly to space (using her bunches as wings)
  • Can jump to the roof tops (or swing, as her bunches are used for this too)
  • She gives lots of gifts that have love hearts inside to make people happy (she delivers these rain or shine)

It made my heart very proud.

PerfectSeparator.png

B = Being Beautiful Inside and Out

Doing a test with an HD video made me realize I can't make videos in the evening, and maybe not quite so high defintion quality is required of my face. Need to do eyebrows a little and redye my hair, so that is my plan for now! To get video ready.

Exposure therapy will commence shortly.

Maintaining house tidiness is doing ok, but will be working on that this morning too. Acquired a pair of bluetooth headphones, which also have a microphone on, which I will test out later today after listening to the Joy of Housework for an hour or so.

PerfectSeparator.png

More FREE Upvotes: Steemfollower
Free daily crypto: Swift Coins

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord
Where self improvement is daily

PerfectSeparator.png

Sort:  

Aww superhero that shares love! You raised an amazing little girl :)

Well I'm still overwhelmed
You have a special touch on motherhood
Thanks for this!

You are very kind, thank you

Beautiful day inside and out ;)

Thank you for your daily visits, I really appreciate them.

i love watching your post's keep making all of us fab too :D

Aw those are some cute super powers. That deserves a post on its own! And so kind too.

Good idea, part of her 'homework' for this term is to create a superhero. I should imagine that we will be carrying on this theme, so I will be writing more.

I wanted to do vid recording of sketches that I take. But my cam is not much powerful. Oh and your daughter has good imagination :)


Rydhi
xox

Where there is a will there is a way

interesting post and inspired ...
thanks, best regards from me @hopehuggs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46