Steemit Accounts For SALE - Pay Via PayPal

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

How did I get these accounts?

Well, I created several accounts when I first signed up. I thought there was an error processing my account, and the rest is history.

With this being said, I have two extra Steemit accounts on hand which is not used. Username is not taken.

What You Will Get

You will get the confirmation link sent by Steemit to register your account. All you have to do is to put your username, save your password, and you can start using your account right away.

Steem is also the recovery account so there's no trace.

Are these accounts used?

Of course, they're not! You may choose your own username, there is 27 Steem delegated into it.

Why I'm Selling It

I don't really like to have multiple accounts. I can hoot all day and all night using this one.

HOOT!

What are you waiting for? Grab your account now!

http://steemit.hootrate.com/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hoothoot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35