You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Steemit so far and plans for the future!

in #steemit7 years ago

I really love how this platform has incentivised producing quality content. My buddy used to be huge into writing and I introduced him to steemit and he's really excited to start blogging and writing again!
For a lot of people this might start out as some kind of misguided plan to make money, but I feel like those who really stick it out and are successful end up getting by moreso on their passion and hard work in the community rather than just their lust for a couple of dollars.
Great article! and if English isn't your first language (you mentioned going to school elsewhere) then your writing is also really good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53