You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the Data Tell us Why Ned Undelegated so much Steem Power? Steemit Business Intelligence

in #steemit7 years ago

@paulag, do you know how happy I am? Well, my joy knew no bound with this data analysis, thanks for @maryfavour who resteemed this to my visibility, first thing is that this post shows us that nothing is hidden where there is data...... Thanks to @arcange.

Well, I'm not surprised to see the result, indeed, everyone knows who has done more good in the community, whenever I look at mentorship of @surpassinggoogle to me on doing good, I always smile, because I value lives and he does too...... for more clarification he wrote on something that gives joy the most recently in this post humanity is the next brother to you

I'm happy he is a doer of what he does preach all the time.....

Humm.... So also, I appreciate the brilliance of @ned, @ned you are indeed someone worthy of running a blockchain network...... Special Kudos to you....

@ned please leave the delegated steem power with surpassinggoogle, he is the only one that can help all Steemian at large..... and also you can add more to it.

Humanity is the brother next to you. How well are you treating them?

Sort:  

Humanity is the brother next to you. How well are you treating them?

The man called @surpassinggoogle is an enigma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61