You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noobie Curation Fund #2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

mmh. not too sure if I understood this contest right but it seems like there is nothing to loose upvoting it with full power, right ?

I also gave it to resteem.bot - so I hope it will work out well ;)

Thank you !

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Sort:  

Hey @honolulu! Cool thinking and thanks for the support, its very much appreciated! The point is to upvote before the boosts, so your upvote gets an increased value. The earlier you get in the next round, the more your upvote will be worth!

Ps. Best selfie ever
Pss. Like your blog, followed!

Thanks... so looking forward to the next round... but I guess this one will be good to me, too... Been in before the Big upvote on day 6 ;), right ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67