You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the Steemit-Search such a pain in the ass?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey friend,I don't have any personal issue's with you,But you can flag my post without giving me a brief reason.
So that's why i can flag your this post,Sorry about this but friend you can't do this spamming on this platform.
Thank you so much and i hope you will understand my comment.
And if you want to unflag your post then only unflag my post then i can also do same with your post.
Have a great day brother :)

Sort:  

Hi Mike!

I flagged your post for wasting my time.

I clicked your post because of the headline reading: "World's largest and most popular currencies..." with the tags currency, money, bitcoin, cryptocurrency - expecting a post about - well - some currency-related topic. But all you do in your post is promoting a huge list of @-mentions through your followers. With no semantic content whatsoever.

And I have no problem with that either. That's your business. Just call it something like 'My Thank You List', 'Me building my network', 'My awesome followers', "Lick my balls - I'll lick back' - whatever dude. In that case nobody interested in reading about currencies will click that post. And everybody will be just happy.

But what I hate is people promoting chocolate-boxes and delivering just shit. Nothing but click-baiting. Headlines advertising one thing and posts delivering none of it.

That's it.

Cheers buddy!

Oh okay sorry about it....
And buddy i can understand and know i can unflag your post:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36