You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Some Great Content? Here's a Few Steemians I Started Following Recently!

in #steemit6 years ago

@kennyskitchen, this is a really nice gesture. It reminds me of the #payitforward contest (hosted by @thedarkhorse) that I have joined recently. In this contest, participants choose three steemians that they think produce good content and nominate them. I love that you are also doing something along this line.

I will definitely check out @tribesteemup and the content creators that you have featured; it is a good initiative that seeks to assist others. Thank you for doing this and keep up the good work. I found this post through @beggars who resteemed your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66