You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DeadFollowers: I'm writing content for 34 Steemians - are the rest bots, or dead?

in #steemit6 years ago

Lol seems we both went on a rant today..... Very interesting to know that there is a tool that shows us how to get such information. I kinda feel like I don't really want to know, lol. Like today I realised that someone unfollowed me and for a split second I almost felt some type of way but then I remembered that in life people come and people go. And I agree with you, id rather have small following and know that they are actively engaging with me than having one thousand "dead" or "ghost" followers. Enjoy the weekend @imagendevoz and being back a gift for me from your trip :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50