You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apply here for dolphin support: 400-800 SP accounts.

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, this really is an amazing initiative. Talk about growing the community...
So, let's see -
I stand at 515 SP of my own, with an 100 SP delegation from @tarazkp.
First, I see myself as a content creator. I am a writer and over 90% of my stories are on this platform (and only here). Now, I strive to offer the community quality content.
I also love discovering talented writers, whom I support. My upvotes are largely based on talent and quality content, as opposed to upvote-for-upvote. I try to help good writers, many with a lower rep than myself, whom I feel don't get the rewards they deserve.
As for number 3, I am trying to grow my account. Some of the SBD in my wallet I intend on converting into STEEM once I get a good price. And some, I admit, is for my personal use, in case the SBD price goes up suddenly (like it did last winter), but hey, Steemit is my only income.
I plan on being here for a long time, since Steemit has provided me with rewards for my content and has helped me find other quality content creators. So naturally, my goal is to grow my account as much as I can.

Sort:  

Thank you for the application. I'll be reviewing these in a few days.

I'd like to put in a word for @honeydue: she is an amazing and prolific writer who is also genuinely and tirelessly devoted to reading and supporting other writers in the community, an integral part of the community here on Steemit.

@honeydue also has my support for this opportunity! She is very active in the freewrite community and is helping newbies along. She is one of the freewrite encouragers who are making such a big difference for the new writers coming to the project.

I'm sorry, you ended up not being selected. I wish you luck with your projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42