You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Off

in #steemit6 years ago

I noticed and you're right, it felt so weird not to be on Steemit ( I get nervous when I don't post too), although I did manage to squeeze in a quick post before it went down..
I usually do my freewrites at night, so it waa really nice to be able to just go to bed and read 😇
Sounds like being off Steemit did you a world of good (who would've thought?) :D

Sort:  

I think being forced to take some time off from the internet life does everyone a world of good, let's just not make it happen too often :P

Is it just me or does Steemit seem faster today that it has, like, ever? Comment and likes go through a lot faster in my opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52