Steemit Promotion

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's a new era for social media. www.steemit.com is a gift to social media community. We get upvotes from the steemit community members based on our content. These upvotes hold value in money.

We all use Facebook, Youtube, Instagram and post pictures, videos and text on. Why can't we post the same content on www.steemit.com and see yourself growing financially as well?

I and my partners have created a Discord channel to support new users. You can join it to understand this platform better. There is no harm in giving it a shot.

We shall be holding a steemit meet in Ludhiana very soon. Those who are from Ludhiana can contact me claim an inviting pass. We will be discussing steemit and ways to earn money on it.

Again, I would say that if you are not on steemit then you are missings the crown colour of social media.

Link to our Discord channel is https://discord.gg/zhRqWr

Join us on our Discord channel and boost yourself on steemit

Honey Chum
https://steemit.com/@honeychum

Sort:  

This is great that you guys are doing this! Feel free to leave a link in the "upvote-me" channel on my discord!

Thanks a lot for ur generosity. No other platform is like steemit where you try to lift others alongside. :)

Please share with me too - thanks

Thank You @honeychum Because Of Your support And Ur discord Channel I m at this Level

Effort is all yours. We are just doing a little. :)

I wish I could join this meet up. unfortunately I am in South now otherwise I am pretty much interested in travelling to Ludhiana as I loves to travel, loves Punjab, have some good Punjabi folks in friends list and that is one place I missed in my list.

yours is a great initiative, All the best in advance. I never been interested in FB, Insta etc, though I am apprehensive in the beginning of my steemit days I am feeling confident now.

share the happenings after the meet up. Keep connected and hope one day we can do another one in another place.

Have a nice day:

Great initiative, @honeychum. I wish you all the very best :)

Thanks buddy :)

I believe and thats true sir @honeychum! Here in steemit we will wasted our time we value our time and effort

i love steemit. and would love to join the meetup also.

I will send you the invite. :) We will be glad if you come. :)

Sometime, i'm difficult to get the point how to keep writing in steemit....

It's not about writing in a genre all the time. Look around other things as well. Like nature, animals, social causes, social event. You can even write about lack of ideas even :)

this is great and thanks for the opportunity

@honeychum thanks for ur hard of promote steemit

It's all me pleasure :)

nice to see you on Steemit :p

Same here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63