You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Waste Of Time

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been doing extensive research on how to become successful on steemit because I have recently just joined the community. I have read many positive articles as well as negative. Your title really attracted me to this post because I really want to make sure this is something worth pursuing before I invest too much time into it. However, I am creating a brand and steemit is just one of the many platforms I plan to utilize. Good luck to you, I hope you are able to start making those $100 posts!

Sort:  

That sounds awesome and welcome to Steemit. It is a tough platform to get some traction, but I love the community. With the reward system, everyone is generally nice and helpful. I think that is the best part about the platform to be honest. The people. I'm glad you are one of those people too. I have a lot of helpful steemit posts if you scroll down. Good luck man, you got a new follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45