You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So how many people are still hanging out over here?

in #steemit4 years ago

I am still finding it very easy to find people to vote here but not on hive. I thought it would have been the other way around.I am glad its not.
Now we actually get a choice of the top 20 witnesses with the absence of the ninja miners who were calling all the shots.
I am expect the Steem Blockchain to recover after the big dump with new some users now we can get back to basics and start distributing Steem again. It will be a great opportunity to get some very unnaturally cheap Steem : )

How are you seeing things? I would guess that most of the people you followed have gone now?

Sort:  

Honestly I am not sure. The dust has to settle for a bit as we kind of figure out what to do. I know that DLive now supports both Steem and Hive which is pretty awesome if it means we can get two upvotes for the same amount of effort now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95