You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To : Hashflare Cloud Mining - Order and Pay (2 Minute Read)

in #steemit6 years ago

To be honest, I have an investment in Hashflare. But I am really worried about it. They are not trusted at all and it is going to worse. Minimum withdraw limit is 0.05 BTC which is stable right now. The referral program is a mess. They do not pay your bonus payment. Probably, they keep all bonuses themselves. I think they are going to exit and working on that right now. I hope they wont. I do not recommend to invest Hashflare right now.

Sort:  

withdraw is 0.075 now. I had a little trouble buying SH-256 with a credit card. Their Visa authentication didn't ever send the code I needed to enter. I had another false start on a different credit card, but that one at least timeout out and was canceled. Frustrating...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55