You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JULY, 12TH ★ STEEM 1.22$ + 484 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

It is a fun time to be alive in the crypto world. This is the sort of stuff that sorts out the people who aren't committed, and those who are. :)

We might end up in the asylum, but we'll have fun until we get there. :)

Sort:  

Hey, quick question, do you have trouble today to see the pictures here on Steemit? I cant't see any pictures today here on Steemit, so I am not sure if my Report is published right....

All pictures are struggling today, I think maybe an issue with the steem images service / server. It is reported all over the world from the steemit.chat, and on the discord as well.

I can't see your image. Even stuff I've hosted externally is the same.

Ok, thanks good to know, I thought it is a local problem :)

I can see the links but not the images. Funnily enough, your video is displaying okay.

Thanks Matt, hope they fix this soon.... Guess Steemit is too busy....

The images seem fine to me now ;) I had the same problems earlier today, but hopefully it's fixed for everyone now.

it all originated earlier today with Amazon's Cloud storage , which is also where Steemit stores the photos , but its all fixed now , YIPPEE !! 👍👍👍
its my one year on steemit anniversary tomorrow ! If your not to busy would mind updating my badges so I can put new ones in my post !? Even just the link will be fine ! I would love one of your personal badges some day as well , they look so cool ! Its been a great ride and im loving steeming on , were heading to the moon my friend !! Best of luck to you !

I was also confused about pictures.. there only a video on your report

Sorry, you can't see the Pic's, looks like a technical problem from Steemit at the moment....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60758.73
ETH 2661.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44