I just ordered the South Australian Steemit Number plate for my car!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today, I made a purchase that will change the face of my car forever! (Well, for at least the next 12 months!) I have ordered a custom Steemit number plate for my car! It should arrive in ten business days! Once the plate arrives I will post pictures of it on my car. :) I can't wait to do my part to help promote Steemit!

The process:


It's available!



Oh no, I've clicked next!



Here's where the government asks to takes my money



I get a number in exchange!





Sort:  

Now that is buying ALL IN! 👍🚗

Gŕeat idea.

Hahaha, Very nice. Congrats on your new plates. This will look so cool. Just don't sell it later when STEEM hit $10.000 :D
Worth a resteem.

Its mine! :P One day it might be on another, nicer car! I will be posting pics with it on the car once the plate arrives! :)

Sure it is :) I can see people driving behind you like @-@? STEEM hHmMpPf what does it mean.

I might make up an @holoz0r sticker for the back of my car as well!

Hmmm, Now sounds like a marketing guru.

Once they arrive, I'll post a video of the change over :)

Awesome idea! We need more people doing this.

Hopefully my post will inspire more people to do so!

Awesome!

Soon it will be here! I can't wait! :)

Haha, this is awesome!

Im looking forward to when they arrive! Expect pictures! Maybe even a video. :)

What a wonderful man you are .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51