You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO STAY OR NOT TO STAY - ADVICE FOR NEWCOMERS - WHY I’M GLAD I CHOSE TO STICK WITH STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

You're definitely right about there being a steep learning curve, but it's certainly worth it. I'm enjoying my time here more and more as I engage with more people.

Also encouraging to know you can find your feet again after a 'break.' I do a lot of field work, so I tend to disappear into places with poor (or no) internet for months at a time - but at least I come back with interesting stories 😂

Sort:  

Yes it is certainly worth it @holothewise!! It’s good to hear you are enjoying yourself while engaging with others. Connections is a huge part of Steemit!

Lol!!! Yes if you produce quality you’ll always be welcome and I’m sure your followers will wait for your return. I just recently took a 2 week break from all social media and came back and hopped right back in ;) Thanks for visiting and commenting~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63