You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Aren't on the Trending Page

in #steemit6 years ago

Sound advice. Whenever I start feeling a bit envious of those who write on similar topics to mine but make (way) more per post I go and look at their blogs. And invariably (with one or two lucky exceptions) they've been here for far longer than I have and continue to provide exceptional content on a regular basis. So it will come, in time. Right now, my mission is to start trying to film some of the awesome wildlife moments I am fortunate enough to witness as my job and start narrating those pieces with interesting scientific facts. The challenge of course, being to capture them!

At any rate, I plan on being around here for a long time to come so it will only improve (both my work, and the responses to it 🙂)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67