You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - The Addiction.

in #steemit6 years ago

That got a bit dark in the end mate! I guess I'm with you on this one, but I guess I have the extra boost that this is the only source of income I have while traveling and living in Romania (there's no way im gonna take a job that pays me 150 euro/month) :)

We might be both addicted but also hopeful that it will pay out in the end. The good thing is that also steem power seems to be VERY addictive. That's a good sign for steem:)

hang in there buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm sitting at my desk at it again. STEEM is a bit up today as is Etherium, so I'll hold off sending more ££ to Coinbase for even more of this stuff. It's sad really. I should be doing other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59