You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to gain the attention of a Dolphin?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It only took me a few weeks to get you on my hook. To everyone reading this, @slobberchops is such a easy fish to catch, go get him!

Jokes aside you have some valid points. it's very often some people come and persist commenting on my content and I love it. But sadly their own content is not very inspiring so It's hard to return to favor despite giving some up votes on their comments. It makes me feel bad but I guess that's just how it is. On the other hand I do have a handful of people I do like to support. It's all a balance.

Oh also I didn't know dolphins were so few. I thought we were more lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It only took me a few weeks to get you on my hook.

Yeah I'm easy meat for some... ;) the hiking you do helped a lot.., I wish I could do some more but that dastardly work gets in the way.

But sadly their own content is not very inspiring so It's hard to return to favor

I find this too sometimes, is is worthy of a vote, or am I just voting for the sake of it? The latter doesn't happen often and rarely repeats.

I thought we were more lol.

"We" ....So here we have Dolphins to catch 👍@holm

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92