You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's main problem and why it can't be a scam

in #steemit8 years ago

You worded it very correctly.
It is certainly ahead of it's time and we need to find (or create) a bridge that connects Steemit with your casual Facebook or Reddit user.

Concerning your article: I think you understand the idea behind Steemit and how it can be a big gamechanger.
By the way, it would be better if you kept your uncle's work on a separate post so that it gets the attention it deserves, he has great talent!

Sort:  

I thought the same. What I don't want though is to profit from his work, I thought it might be a teaser that showed talent lost.... without my reaping rewards from it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31