Be the change you want to see in the world - my favorite youtube channel and the influence youtube might have on steemit and vice versa.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

My dear Steemit Community,

I have request that is dear to my heart ...

Boho Beautiful is my favorite youtube channel besides Casey Neistat.

Casey gives a lot of quality content that helps you reach your dreams and goals as youtube creator and entrepreneur.

Boho Beautiful is much more deeper in its conscious living and the feeling as human beings they transmit over their youtube channel.

They give advice in Yoga, meditation, alimentation and consciousness. They create excellent videos, have great pictures, great sets and lovely music.

I think these creators, not only Boho or Casey but everyone that brings their creativeness and inspiration to the people have brought us the fundamentals for what it means to be an entrepreneur, a creator and conscious successful being.

The Steemit community does basically the same, is very rich in creative potential of all kind of ideas and projects. I love the communication between the Steemians and the influence and inspiration that helps me to realize my own ideas.





I feel deeply overwhelmed for the positive resonance, solidarity and support I received from the community and therefore want to give something back.

Usually one should donate 10% of ones income to projects that matter.

As I don't have any fixed income at the moment I thought about whom and in which way I can something back of what I received and came to the conclusion to donate 100 Euro plus the earnings of this post an your donations to the Elephant Nature Park in Thailand that is promotet by Boho Beautiful.

These poor animals were severely maltreated by us humans over the centuries just for fun or for trophies.

We need to be the change we want to see in the world

So lets be the change!

Please help me to reach as much as it needs and upvote and resteem this post so it reaches much attention and is going to be noticed on here on Steemit.

Stay Steemed!

Love, Unity & Abundance

Holger

Sort:  

I'll check these channels out! Thanks for the tip!

thanks for the notice @amy-goodrich!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17