HOW TO HAVE A PERFECT INSTAGRAM 2017 - STEP 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello how are you. Here I will teach you to have the best Instagram in the world universe and in just a few steps.

The first step is to maintain a FEED, and ask yourself what is a FEED?

A feed, is the appearance of all your photos in your Instagram profile, which has a symmetry, or a similar color gamut, or where appropriate a theme. But let everything look neat.

Here is a sample:

Now to have this Feed you will need first this App that is VSCO

Here I leave a direct download link with all the free filters, ONLY AVAILABLE FOR ANDROID.

But if you are a user of iPhone, iPad etc. You can download it free from the AppStore but you will not have all the filters, you would have to pay to have them all, but there are many good filters that are free.

Link to download on Android give the blue button.

Since you have the downloaded files that is an Apk.

First if you had installed it you will go to settings or settings, go to the section of applications you are looking for and you will erase the data, there will erase all the photos so you have backup. Then you give it to uninstall and now proceed with the installation.

If you did not have it installed skip the previous step.

Now you go to where the file is installed, you click and you will get a window that will give you next, next. If you ask for a permission, give "Allow" or "accept" until it is already installed and you can use it.

Now we go with the next step.

To edit your photos and that remain with the Feed that you choose you must follow certain configurations that you have to do to the photo. In VSCO.

Here I leave some of the most used. Just follow the filter that says the image and the settings.

And finally since you have the photos edited you should know if they combine and if you already have a FEED.

So here I will leave you an App, which serves to upload your photos and know if they will fit well with others.

And ready you will have your fabulous FEED.

Now you only have to fly your imagination.

Here is a button for you to go directly to my Instagram and see my FEED, or well what I try.

My account in instagram:

Also do not forget that I have a channel on YouTube, if you want it happens and you will laugh for a while.

My youtube channel:

I hope they will follow me if they wish and I am sure that I will follow them back, a pleasure to meet them and you already know how to find me... @holadeivi

So good, see you soon. :3
Bye

Sort:  

Hi there Holadeivi :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Thank you. It's nice to meet you, too.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello Holadeivi its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you!! :3

@Holadeivi - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Thank you. nice to meet you

Hi there @Holadeivi ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @happymoneyman got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.05 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Oh, of course

Welcome to Steemit Holadeivi! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you. Of course

that's pretty helpful thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Welcome to Steemit @holadeivi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you :3

hello~ holadeivi, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Thank you!! :3

Nice post! Very informative.

Thank you!! :3

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank You :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62