Sort:  

also dollar cost averaging,

my dad might buy a btc so for him i'm saying buy, so he gets in before a fork, that's my only exception

true that, .. im talking out experience, I been doing this for almost 3 years and reading white papers and investing big on projects I like have been the best thing ever. (mini story) I told my dad about eth, when it was under a dollar and now the man is very sorry. I will make a video about that whenever i can.

that's sick man, I've been in the crypto world for 4 months now.

whats some projects that you've spotted that are under most radars?

the biggest of them all is agoras aka tau chain, if you want to read more on it check out this man blog.
https://steemit.com/@dana-edwards

I would say this is the most ambitious project in the entire crypto space.

damn thanks for the direction bro!
ill spend some time digging into it.

where have u been buying it at, haven't checked bittrex but that's what I've been using

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77