You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 9 Days - #3

in #steemit7 years ago

WOW!!
Firstly I just want to say a big thanks to you Dave McCoy. For taking your time out to learn these, it shows you have the right motivation which is aimed at seeing this community grow.
I for one has learnt a lot by your sincere opinions and I hope every newbie gets to see this.
I support the idea of having nice posts that would attract great comments which forms the basis of lasting interactions on the network.
Thanks for teaching me what it really means to be a steemians.

Steemit is all about sharing valuable information with the word. I

Sort:  

Thank you very much @hokpulor, that is nice that you took the time to give me such compliments! It is definitely appreciated and I'm also happy that you recognize that I am sincere. I also agree with you very much that the basis of lasting interactions on the network is through good communication!

Also I would like to say that I certainly didn't teach you what it means to be a steemian, I can tell by your comments that you were a natural steemian on your own. I maybe helped you to see that you have it, but it has been inside you the whole time! You understand what steemit is about, and I am proud help you share that vision to the world! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50