Info

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Infopage for @hohenfriedberger (over here, yes…)

What's up?

This place is about reading. I will not link to videos, podcasts or other multimedia content, not because I don't like them, in fact, I do watch videos nearly every day. But this blog is about reading.

I'll write regularly and I link regularly - to other written content.

In other words, if you like to read, this place is for you!

You will have a lot of fun here.

Post Categories

  1. Posts with → at the beginning are link posts.
  2. Posts with ♥︎ at the beginning of the title are longer pieces.
  3. Everything else just has a regular title.

Contact

The comments system on steemit.com is already pretty good. And it will improve over time, I suppose. So if you have something to say, leave a comment. Even better would be to write a post on your own steemit, mention me there so I can comment and link to it over here. Of course, this is not suitable for everyone, depending on what content they want to offer their followers.

Thanks for reading thus far & have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52