You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Article Noticed On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

My God . The troll problem your having is getting out of control . Their trying to rip you a new one . Must be cause for concern .

Well , aid is here Mr. Troy Reid of the 95% ON GRID PROJECT . I'm here to assist those vile evil creatures as best of my abilities .

Remember me Shmengie ? Can't block me here . My voice will be heard .

Sort:  

No, I do not know who you are but I will remember your name here and watch out for you.

Your numbers are wrong though. Its 95% OFF the grid.

But I will soon be showing numbers on here for the World to see.

Then it will be pretty hard for anyone to deny :)

No, Hog2hog is correct you admitted that you you ripped your system apart. You need to write your lies down to stay in sync

When people cruise the internet looking for off grid families they are not looking for someone with an old trailer with an led lamp in it but still cook with electricity and heat water with electricity and heat the house with propane and run a well pump with electricity and same for fridge and freezer. They are not interested in a shack in the yard for playing . You are dishonest and you know it but your channel would die immediately if you were found to still be on the grid except for a small lamp in the trailer.

Yeah - to rebuild even better!!!!!!! No lies.

You just contradicted yourself , you know that makes you look like a fraud, or just plain stupid.

You say no and a few minutes later you say yes, how utterly stupid are you its one or the other not both, You are a professional fuctard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41