My Introduction Post

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello there,
I'd like to take this opportunity and introduce myself. My name is James but everyone calls me "Jimmy". Being a new participant/member in the Steemit community I would like to say how excited I am being a part of it. I'm eager to learn everything there is to know about Steem and everything there is to learn when it comes to cryptocurrency.

What got me interested in Steem was Rob Cubbon and his awesome course that's available for FREE on Udemy.Com. I recently took this course (the Complete Steemit Course: Earn Cryptocurrency For Free) and received about 1.5 hours of valuable information  found it very interesting and encourage anyone to take advantage of this course while it's still available. Mr. Cubbon not only got me excited about Steem but ALL of the cryptocurrencies. I also looked into Rob Cubbon's Facebook page to get a better idea what he is all about. Of course, I gave it a "Like". 

Thank you all and I hope you reach your dreams.
Jimmy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48