Hello my steemit user community, my name is Hoan and i am very happy to get to know you

in #steemit6 years ago

My name is Hoàn, I'm come from Pleiku, Viet Nam. I'm 28 years old and i am a trader forex and commodity full times.
My favorites is music EDM and acoustic. I like to trade forex sometimes as commodities like coffee and crypto.
I'm a new member in Steemit. This is my real account, and I am looking for some friends who have forex trading preferences like me. I think I will learn a lot of people and have more relationships

That's all about me. Thank's for reading my article

Sort:  

@hoanvnn91, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hi Hoàn, chào mừng bạn đến với Steemit. Bạn join kênh discord để tham gia với các bạn trong cộng đồng nhé! https://discord.gg/xVyDHF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71