Why I would make a Good Steem Country Representative for Bangladesh | by @hmetu

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

hmetu.jpg


Hello Respected Steemit Team,
Greetings from Bangladesh!

I am Tania Akter, applying for the opportunity to represent Bangladesh from Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I hope considering my skills, qualifications and other qualities make me for the country and above all, I will be given the opportunity to contribute to the Steemit blockchain.

I know how challenging it is for a woman to work in a blockchain, because it is not as difficult to get a good opportunity as a girl and try to prove her worth, it is more difficult to engage herself in helping others. But I ignore everything, I am ready to take on any challenge and always ready to prove my worth.

My History on Steem

I started my Steem journey in March 2018 and tried to enrich myself in many ways, working in different communities, trying to connect with experienced users and trying to prove my worth by doing everything possible to reach a better position. Although then the situation was not as easy as it is now. No one would come forward for cooperation easily.

But I was a little frustrated for a while in the middle, later I corrected my mistake and came back to the community. Although in the middle I was off to take two degrees. Then I successfully completed my studies in Income Tax and Chartered Accountancy. Honestly, the Steem community has helped me a lot financially in getting my degree. Then now I open a community myself, use my own experiences and try to move forward by building a good relationship with everyone.

I am now involved in all those communities

Steem Health, ADMIN (Founder)

By the time I finished my studies, I had a partner studying nutrition and I had the opportunity to learn a lot about health from him. So I open this community to share my experiences with real life health issues and trying to work with everyone. Where I continue to try to guide newcomers in various ways!

The competition has already been organized through this community, the first event was organized by me where a good number of members participated (The link is shared below). But now the second competition is going on.

health.jpg

Contest Link

Prize Distribution Link


Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ MOD, (Promotional Head)

As a Bangladeshi and I take the opportunity to connect with the Bangladeshi community, I am moving forward with a beautiful plan to promote Steem. In this case, my plan to organize a Twitter Campaign with 250 Steem is now in the second stage. Maybe very soon we will start the campaign by announcing this. We have already opened a Facebook group and are trying to connect with everyone. Steem promotion I always give more priority.

But at the beginning I am trying to attract everyone's attention through easy competition. Now there is a competition going on-

steem bad.jpg

Contest Link


The Steemit City, User & Delegator

I am also active in the world photography community (Now it renamed by The Steemit City). Although there is some amount of steem power I have delegated there. Because photography is an excellent art and I like to do photography myself. I have had the opportunity to build excellent relationships with many people here and take the opportunity to improve my photography skills.

Steem Sri Lanka, Friend & Delegator

Although it is a community of Sri Lankans, I am still active here as a friend and delegate. Because of I really enjoy my time here. The issue of their charity fund in particular has inspired me immensely. So I always try to contribute to the charity fund and encourage others. I like to use the opportunity to develop relationships and enrich myself in many ways.

My Steem Power and Delegation


delegation pic.png

At the moment I have 732 steem power, from where I have provided delegations to 302 SP to three places. Because I think it is nice to be able to encourage others through delegations, it makes such relationships beautiful and it is easy to move forward through mutual cooperation. However I am quite sincere about the increase in steem power and have plans to work in the long run through power increase.

Samples to guide users


help one.png

help three.png

help two.png

Why would I be a Good representative of Bangladesh?


Connectivity

Connectivity is considered an excellent and powerful tool, and I have excellent experience in this field. Because of I know how to increase the connection with others. While studying Chartered Accountancy I am well aware of the need to connect with different organizations and have gained considerable experience in this regard. So I'm here to connect with the newcomers, get to know their problems and give them the right solution.

Patience

Not everyone can work with the inexperienced or newcomers, not everyone understand the problems of the newcomers and cannot guide them properly. Because not everyone has the same amount of patience, in this case this quality grows nicely in me while practicing income tax and fighting for the client for a long time. So I believe in giving enough time to newcomers, I will not lose patience.

Technology

Everything is useless now without technology. While studying, I get the opportunity to buy a laptop and use the opportunity to enrich my knowledge of technology. I have completed some shirt courses on design including Photoshop, those experiences I will try to use here now. I believe this skill will make it easier to attract newcomers and promote Steem on other social sites.

Ultimately, I believe that this interest in using one's skills as a woman will be properly evaluated. Because of girls are now more advanced than men in maintaining efficiency and integrity. I will try my best to use my skills and experiences to promote the Steem community and improve the quality of Bangladeshis.

Yet we as human beings are not perfect in all respects, without considering the weaknesses, and I hope that my skills will be evaluated with a willingness to take on new challenges.

I sincerely thank all those who have helped and inspired me to have the courage to dream like this, especially @randulakoralage, @blessed-girl, @shohana1 and @rex-sumon.

Tania Akter

Leader Banner-tania.jpg

Sort:  

Bangladesh needs a decent, intelligent, smart change to gather all leaders into one place without thinking about personal aspects. When Bangladesh passes 85K we all had a positive thought they will reach 100K and more than that with the amount of support they had. At some point, an irreversible mistake happened but someone with a good vision needs to start from where they stopped (not with a new community or account).

I believe a genius and clean-handed girl can do an impact on Steem Bangladesh positively.

I met @hmetu two months back. I found her content was very standard and I invited her to join us so that we can give a good value for her content than she received. She was a so outstanding girl who quickly catchup things. She is doing very well with her Steem Health community and everything she is doing. I have the trust that she have a good vision to go forward.

I like to see Tania become a country representative in Bangladesh

Congratulations!

It is true that in all cases greedy mentality weakens us and leads us astray. On the other hand, all kinds of unity increase our morale and help us to stay mentally strong. It is unfortunately true that this issue has always been evident in the case of Bangladeshis.

I don't know how beautiful and united I can be with everyone if I get the chance, but yes I will not make any mistake in trying.

Your support and all kinds of cooperation inspires me tremendously all the time. Thank you so much apu.

নতুন ইউজারদের হেল্প করা ,সত্যিই অনেক ভালো কাজ। আপনার জন্য শূভ কামনা রইল।

ভাই আপনারা পাশে থাকলে সব কঠিন কাজ সহজ হয়ে যাবে, তাই আপনাদের দোয়া এবং সহযোগিতা নিয়ে কিছু করতে চাই। বাংলাদেশ এবং কমিউনিটির জন্য কিছু করার সুযোগ চাই।

Best of luck

Thank you :D

Excellent, I know you will do very well, that's why I wish you luck, because I know that you have been a constant person and that you work a lot in steem, that is what it takes to be a good representative, to be a person who gets involved and that is willing to guide people on their way in steemit. :)

Always love your wonderful words, I am still trying to doing my best and trying to following the good peoples as mentor like you.

Thanks a lot again for your support on my steem journey.

You are a kind heart and honest person. And you are contributing to steemit for more than 2 years. I think you are a qualified person. An honest CR really needs for our country. I solely support you, sister. Best of luck💙

#Bangladesh #steemblog #steemhealth

Thank You so much brother,
Honestly If I got the Opportunity I will try my best for my country.

You are very active. Helping newcomers, guiding them. Good luck. You could be the best Country representative for Bangladesh.

আমি শুধুমাত্র চেষ্টা করি সকলের জন্য কিছু করার, যাতে সঠিক ভাবে সবাই কাজ করার ‍সুযোগ পায়। আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য আমাকে সাহস যোগাবে নিঃসন্দেহে ভাই।

yes, She is a perfect person for the Steem Country Representative for Bangladesh, and her reputation is also very good, I want to see @hmetu as a Steem Country Representative. All the best.

ধন্যবাদ ভাই,
আপনারা আছেন বলেই সাহস করেছি কিছু করার, তাই সব সময় আপনাদের সহযোগিতা প্রত্যাশা করছি।

Best wishes for you apuuu..
You will overcome that's appointment for Cr..
Best of luck .

Thank you brother,
I will try my best for the country, if I got the chance. AMEEN

Pray for you....

Thank you so much suzuka.

Good luck Apu, my best wishes will be always with you FeeAmanillah. Well explained 💕

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে, আপনার উৎসাহে আমি এই সাহস করেছি, তাই সব সময় আপনাদের সহযোগিতা কামনা করছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58