Tried a Very Amazing Tool : Steem Word Clouds!

in #steemit6 years ago

To this day, in my study of Steemit, I have discovered a great deal of new knowledge about Steemit more widely. A lot of useful information that I found, including what I will write in this article.

This is what I want to share with you. A really cool tool in my opinion. This tool is Steem Word Clouds. And I tried it, and here's the result: 

This tool looks at your most recent blog posts and creates a word cloud showing the most common words you use. It starts with a word cloud generated from the trending posts.  The most vocal words are the most common and often used words.  A fun tool for visualizing the content of your blog. 

 You can also try it, here: 

http://www.steemreports.com/steem-word-clouds/

Thank you for reading my article this time. 

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65