nuevo en steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hola amigos de Steemit, me llamo Hernan tengo 19 años, soy fan del buen arte, la fotografía, viajar, la comida y de mi hermosa Venezuela. Espero compartir un poco de mi vida y mis pasatiempos favoritos ademas de pensamientos y reflexiones recurrentes. Gracias por leer mi introducción, habran muchas mas publicaciones por venir.

Hello friends of Steemit, my name is Hernan I'm 19 years old, I'm a fan of good art, photography, traveling food and my beautiful Venezuela. I hope to share a little of my life and my favorite pastimes as well as recurring thoughts and reflections. Thank you for reading my introduction hope you like it, many more to come.

20180304_014318.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Bienvenido mi pana!

Hey Hernan! Awesome that you're posting in 2 languages! Wishing you so much luck here.

Hi Hernan, welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

thanks for the welcome

Welcome hjam. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42