Persistence, commitment and consistency: keys to life and success

in #steemit6 years ago

Now it over six month of my entry into this wonderful platform joining this great blockchain, Accepted among the steeming steemians and as well approved among the real content writers.

20180516002653.jpg

Being here there are alot of experience gained, but to think about it critically that very same day I joined as a steemian, I know I am not the only one that joined that day. I came along to join the people who are already in the community and as well so many people meet me here on this blockchain.

20180516002600.png

So many have backslided, so many are fed up, so many are no more interested why? Because they aren't committed. But do you know most aren't willing to back down on this but because there is no one to put them through, motivate them, enlighten them, No one to coach them and advise them.

Though am not really serious with this but there are some I'll never forget in the story of my steeming, my every time motivators: @surpassinggoogle, @Botefarm, @michaeljerry0, @deeclown, @desmonddesk, @julietisrael, @druids, @oredebby, @sirknight, @drigweeu, @eurogee, @Sniffnscurry, @snook and so much more....

Never be delay
That the code
Motivation and helping others.
Pray and assist a brother @Hisxrael

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51