You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is NOT a Ponzi Scheme - It’s an Economic System just like the $USD

in #steemit8 years ago

@rnobrega There are some people who are are bigots, however many people are not. When I think back to when I started using this platform, ignorance lead me to think; 'Is this a Ponzi'?, however I have since come to understand the workings of the platform much better, and seen that Steemit is far away from a Ponzi.

Education and Discussion is key. If new users see other users chatting about such topics, they will begin to understand, and not fear the unknown...

Sort:  

you're right, people need to be educated and these topics should be discussed more. I support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47