You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 Hours in 24 Photo's. Life of a boring Oil Trader!! JOIN me for the 24/24 Movement...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@jamessmith Thanks for that. Definitely going for some irony.. Markets in a summer lull at the moment. Too much sport going.. (yes, that really does have a massive affect on the markets). Far more interesting when the markets are busy heading out of the summer...

Sort:  

@hisnameisollie just a thought, but is it the kind of thing that could be done from anywhere, say a beach? or time to trade crypto instead! ha!

Luckily it is. Been thinking about emigrating for a while now, hopefully someday soon I will get my act together and move somewhere move exciting. Crypto is definitely one for the future, and I love messing around with it in my spare time. I can definitely see all trading going through the blockchain someday.

as a brit emigration is firmly on my mind too! exciting times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41