[EN/JP]I set goal to write articles by Steemit.記事をかく目標を立てました。

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I decided my goal to write articles in Steemit.

スクリーンショット 2018-05-11 1.06.45.png

僕はSteemitにおいて、ある目標を立てました。

That's I wanna earn money to eat lunch and dinner
By writing articles on Steemit about its lunch and dinner.

それは、
オシャレなカフェやごはん屋さんに行き、その記事で、お代を賄う。
これ達成できたら嬉しいですよね!モチベーションにもなるので頑張ります!!

To achieve this goal, I should increase foreign followers.
Then, this week I'll keep writing in English.

これを達成するべく考えたところ、海外ユーザーを獲得するしかないという結論に至りました。
ということで、今週1週間は英語のみで書いてみます。(実験の意味も含めて)

おすすめのタグなどもあれば教えてください!
Please follow and upvote!

Please Follow @hirasane
follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79