THANK YOU :)

in #steemit7 years ago

I scored a reputation of 45 in my first month and I earned almost 100 followers when I knew absolutely no one on this platform. Today is my 30th day on Steemit and I must say, this platform is better then any other platform available for writers. The people here are very supporting and sensible. The content found on steemit is qualitative. Well, we all know how amazing steemit is. I will not talk about that here. I am writing this article to thank all the people who supported me in my journey of one month on steemit.

THANKS to all the WHALES who UPVOTED MY POSTS and made me reach this level and my reputation score bounced again and again to reach 45 due to the following people.

@firepower
@sauravrungta
@jerrybanfield

THANK YOU to all the people who genuinely read my posts and POSTED such qualitative COMMENTS.

@xyzashu
@mindfreak

I pay GRATITUDE to all the voters who UPVOTED my content and it added to those high bounces taken by my reputation score :-

@moonleesteem
@abishai
@alexander.alexis
@kyriacos
@the-traveller
@perceptualflaws
@droucil
@d-pend
@steeminator3000
@gamesjoyce
@michaeladamparis

A big thanks to all my other regular upvoters :-

@greatness96
@cryptoninja
@dante31
@marxrab
@qwasert
@engineeroflife
@syarqawi
@alokkoshal
@arunad
@sunil.gupta
@unprovoked
@s4s
@ubg
@kochmaster
@coolbuddy

I am very GRATEFUL to all the people who took the time to COMMENT on my posts. Thank you so much :-

@sunil.gupta
@saan
@jznsamuel
@jaynie
@igorfil
@akareem
@maya7
@roop
@ajaykumar4
@hrsagar
@jacquelyne
@bitfairy
@mckenziegary
@qagiri
@manish.nanda
@hokieu
@michaelnonso
@dmalaver
@digital-gypsy
@dianamihaela
@jaimewilliam
@bottymcbotface
@chrisx
@pathforger
@appreciator
@davidzack
@randell
@khunpoom
@alienposts
@mrblock
@andyluy
@larksongbird
@digitalplayer
@kryptoknightk
@kassie-vegas

And last but not the least, I am very THANKFUL to all my followers who believed in me and followed me with trust on my upcoming posts. Thanks a lot for supporting me in a way that it motivated me to write, putting in more time and effort and thus, creating more amazing stuff. I won't break your trust and so FROM MY 2ND MONTH, I will try to UPLOAD 2 POSTS EACH DAY. I tried my best to keep up the pace with uploading one post per day the whole month. I did fine I believe. I am very excited and super charged to begin my next month on steemit. Some deep and mind boggling concepts are on its way. Reached at concept no. 5 in this month, lets see where we reach until the next month is over.

Thank you again to all the upvoters who shared a percentage of their voting power to me and thanks to all the people who resteemed my posts. I am so thankful to so many people that I had to write a full fledged post thanking them because this could never be achieved without you people. Thank you so much :)

unnamed.jpg

-Himshweta

Sort:  

Hi @himshweta... The name itself is very beautiful.

I just came across your blog, liked the way you thanked each and every one... Am @geetharao... mother power of @firepower. Read my Introductory post and other blogs to know more about me...

mother power of @firepower

What a short but perfect intro! 👍

Thank you so much @geetharao :) I am so lucky to have support of you and your son. I will surely go through your posts :) Thank you for reading my post, commenting and upvoting it. :)

Congratulation on your achievement, this is just the beginning, I do believe you will conquer much more followers in the next month and way more in the other.
keep doing things that you love, and and sharing with your followers, people will see your the passion you dedicate to your work and recognize it.

Thank you for mention me ^^

Steem on!

Thank you again :)

Congrats...Dear, Following you for more.
Please visit my profile, I hope you will like my photography, if you like please don't forget to follow and upvote me...@saan

Thanks for the comment. I will surely check it :) Thank you.

Congrats @himshweta - keep up the great work :)

Thank you so much. You are an angel sent by steemit :p You made the beginning of my 2nd month here by making me win those whaleshares. :D Thanks a ton.

What a fabulous way to express your gratitude @himshweta! I'm truly humbled to get a mention in this list. Thanks for sending all the positive vibes my way!

But I feel that this is the beauty of this platform that when we interact, both the parties gain something. No one is a loser here. So I too would like to thank you in return for sharing all your thoughts, philosophies, perspectives towards life accompanying with beautiful and thought provoking pictures and all the interactions around it!

My best wishes for accomplishing many more milestones and a happy journey ahead! Keep Steeming ahead!

Such a qualitative comment as always :p If there was a contest on comments, you would surely win :D Thank you for guiding me and supporting me all the way. :)

Ha Ha Ha! What an idea! You should organize one such a contest here. I love participating in contests where I've every possibility to lose 😉

BTW, someone can also make a bot on these lines for choosing the best comment from the comments made all over this platform. Something like @thing-2. This is a great tip! post ed by you for those who are interested 😊

Lol. No its your idea. I said it just like that. By the way, what is this tip thing commenting on my profile? Did u send me 0.1SBD ?

Yeah, I did send. Didn't you receive? Well then here is this tip! post ed for you again 😊. Hope you get this time. Sometimes I allow this tipU bot to spam the comment section. LOL!

Where do you find all these bots 🙆🏻🙆🏻🙆🏻

Hi @himshweta! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @xyzashu!

Check out the newest post from @xyzashu: Everyone Is A King and follow if you like the content :)


@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)

Keep it up. Seems like you're doing it right.

Thank you :) Its all because of the guidance of other steemians. :)

Congrats on your success..

Glad to see so many Steemians supporting you.

Wish you Luck....

I too wasn't aware that I would get support from too many people. It is the beauty of steemit :) Thank you for the comment. :)

Hey @himswheta thanks for the mention and thanks for all your great posts. I can really see that you're going to be a credit to the world of steemit. Really glad to have found and followed you on here .. or did you find me? :D Keep up the great work!

:D

you're going to be a credit to the world of steemit.

This is a huge compliment. I send you bags of Thank you. :D None of us found each other, it was the magic of poetries and spirituality that brought us together ;) Thank you for the comment.

No problem @himshweta credit where it's due

Congratulations! I hope as you keep going that your are successful. It was nice talking with you in discord. It's a pleasure to meet you and keep on writing good posts!

Thank you for the comment, and the cookies recipe as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78