You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM = HELP YOUR COMMUNITY = DEVELOP YOURSELF = CREATE VALUE FOR EVERYONE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I cant support my fellow steemians through huge votes as I don’t have any !! 😛 But i try my best to help people in the way I can !!

I have put many people on autovote who put good quality content, who put efforts and time in their posts and specifically those people whose content can ACTUALLY benefit the society !!

Yes there are many people struggling here but I feel the ones who really deserve to strive through are those , whise content is WORTH IT !! which can change the world into a better place because that’s what I write about !!

I write to help people open thei mind and look at things from a different perspective, become better human beings and upgrade themselves into a better version of themselves!

Not just through my content, I also help people on steemit by telling them how can they improve their articles and not focus only on money but so many other benefits that steemit provides you like giving a chance to improve yourself, make amazing friends, and so much more :)

Steemit has given me so much , that I can put my career into it (because it is my career right now !!) For a suggestion for build A community, I would say that we should find people whose content is required by the world, whose writeups can help people and support them !!

9FDF83FE-2406-4F77-81DC-88F52FF9F50A.png

Sort:  

I love this. With the number of people trying to game the system instead of putting up good contents, am glad to see that there's someone who still value content. Keep doing the good work.

There are many I should say!!! We should support them because the world needs them !!! They deserve this motivation and support so that they can keep doing what they are trying to do !! Thanks for commenting:)

Steemit is much more than just the SBD , my vision is to reach out to the world starting from my community by educating the youths on the importance of steemit and how we can affect our community but I need you all help to make this vision a reality.
Kindly follow me so we could together to make this a reality

If you dont mind ,vote in my profile.
Thank you @himshweta

MAKE UR CAREER WHAT YOU LOVE

I love writing !!! More then that i love making people realise the importance of this life and how to live it to the fullest !! How to be open minded and allow yourself to grow. There could not be a better way then steemit :) 😃

You are so awesome. You are making life better. I dont have great power like you but I also keep voting my friends in my community, especially the newbies. Bcause I know they need to be encouraged on this platform as I was. I wanna warm them up and go with them :)

You've come a long way Himshweta :) Good comment!

Thank you Corky 😃 Nice to see you after so long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54