You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #13 is LIVE! Slots open for #14! [Get my 100% upvote ($1) for a week]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for nominating me hungryhustle but I dont post daily ! I think it costs me the quality of my posts that way. I would request @sjennon to kindly choose from komal and hungryhustle instead of me 😅

But i am grateful to u hungryhustle for nominating me :)

IMG_0024.PNG

Sort:  

That doesn't matter at all! You don't need to post daily to nominated. :)

THAnks for replying dear.

If i dont post daily how would i receive a vote of 1$ daily 🤔

So its better to choose someone who can make good use of your voting power :)

Or Would you vote comments instead in that case 🤔

It's basically an upvote for a week with a maximum of two posts per day :) I don't think I said it was 1$ daily :o

Unfortunately, I do not upvote comments.

Hehe. But still if we do the maths, it comes out to the same 😅 if someone posts daily then your voting power can be used the best way. I would just make one post in a week 😅 so u see... isnt it better to choose someone who posts daily, for mutual benefit ! 😅😅

@himshweta, even I do not post daily for the same reason. :-D But from today onwards I made a promise to myself that I will try to post every alternate day, if not daily, ensuring the HQ as well.

@sjennon, For people like @himshweta who do not post daily and made it to your support list, you can send them a small reward like 1 or 2 SBDs. That way, they can use it whenever they make a post to upvote themselves or however they wish. It's just a suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72