How To Ask The Expert?

in #steemit7 years ago

Some months ago I had some very specific legal questions on my mind and I was not able to find anyone who was able to answer them (as they were focused on music business).

After some time I found a legal company which was able to answer the questions, but they were very expensive (around $500) and the advice was .... let's say okay but not satisfying.

After some time I found a platform called "JustAnswer" (maybe you have already heard of it) and asked my questions there for a fee of around $60. The reply came very fast (after around 2 days) and answered all my questions. That's how I found out that I really paid too much in the past without even getting a satisfying answer (what was a very annoying feeling).

As a happy customer I can definitely recommend the platform. Thanks again for all the experts out there who helped me out. You did a great job.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26