Sort:  

Yes, one up vote from this gentleman could make any user very happy indeed. However, Steemit is full of incredibly talented people submitting loads of content by the second. A lot of that content is the bi-product of incredibly intelligent peoples hard work and labor. I think being able to earn a vote from the man himself would be a defining moment for any user but the odds of attracting the attention much less getting that approval for a cast vote are insanely small. Akin to winning the lottery but rather than a ticket purchased with fiat it is a ticket purchased with one of your creations. I find that holding hopes of that type of huge vote at the bottom of my list of wants from the platform. I try to rank my priorities on producing the best content I can, interacting with other users, and doing my level best to help out and support other users as well as learn from the more experienced. Figures like the ones above are head swimmingly huge though. If ever my account holds even a tenth of that sway then straight to Steem power it will go so I can begin to vote with weight. Admittedly, a small amount would stay in Steem savings to gain interest, but the power to really compliment some of the genius level people on here? That would be amazing and I think my head would explode from excitement. However, in the mean time you will have to settle for my humble vote and your post will keep others on here aiming for the stars. Many blessings, best of luck,and Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70